England Retain the Lawrence Trophy

Congratulations to Dick Rosling on his captaincy of the winning England team for the Lawrence Match. The match was shot during The Scottish meeting at Blair Atholl on Saturday 10th June, and means England have retained the trophy won last year under the capatincy of Dick Winney..

England 1769.234, Scotland 1761.215

Detailed scores can be seen in the attached file.

Lawrence Trophy Scores.pdf5.28 KB