Officers of the Club

Patron

H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh, K.G., K.T.

President

M.E. Barr
president@englishtwenty.org.uk

Past President

Prof. A.R. Horrocks, SC21
Dr R. Pizer1

Vice Presidents

S.J. Comins1
A.J.C.B. de Launay1
B.T. Ford D.L.
P. Merry, GC
1
N.E.C. Molyneux1
Eur. Ing. C.A. Painting1
K.O. Pugh, SM1
A.J.D. Saunders1

1Executive Past President / Vice-President

Authorised Lease Signatories

M.E. Barr
J.P. Hakim

Council

Elected Members

2017: P.N. Hinchliffe SB , C.S.T. Lehmann, R.P. Rosling GM
2018: M.R. Fugeman, T.G. Rylands SC, G. Trembath
2019: H.A. Day, G.P. Nelson

 

Representatives of:

 The Combined Services: Lt. Col. C.S.T. Lehmann

Territorial Army and Council for Cadet Rifle Shooting: S.H. Cox

Honorary Secretary

M. Liversage
secretary@englishtwenty.org.uk

Honorary Membership Secretary

S.J. Carter
membership@englishtwenty.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

S.A. Thomas
treasurer@englishtwenty.org.uk

Chairman

T.G.Rylands SC
chairman@englishtwenty.org.uk

Representative of District Superintendents Group

P. Merry, GC
dskent@englishtwenty.org.uk

300 Metre Divisional Superintendent

S.J. Carter
ds300m@englishtwenty.org.uk

EPA Divisional Superintendent

J. Warner
dsepa@englishtwenty.org.uk

F Class Divisional Superintendent

D.N. Kent
dsfclass@englishtwenty.org.uk

Gallery Rifle Divisional Superintendent

N.J. Francis
galleryrifle@englishtwenty.org.uk

Non-Council Roles

Liaison Officer to Surrey Police

M. Liversage

Under 25 Representative

H.A. Day
u25@englishtwenty.org.uk

Spring Meeting Organisers

T.G. Rylands SC (Chairman)
M. Liversage
springmeeting@englishtwenty.org.uk

Competitions Secretary

P.G. Kelly
competitons@englishtwenty.org.uk

Editor of Yearbook

S.N.S. Penrose
yearbook@englishtwenty.org.uk

Independent Examiner

K.W.D. Ramsey

Council of the National Match

Honorary Secretary: Dr R. Pizer

The following represent England on the Council of the National Match:

The Captains of the National and Mackinnon teams and the President or his nominee

English Target Shooting Federation

Chairman: P. Underhill

Honorary Secretary: D. Goodfellow

The following represent the Club on the English Target Federation Shooting Council: A.J.D. Saunders